Always.

I’m just so completely over being me. I’m over myself. I just feel unhappy being who I am, I feel like I’m in the wrong skin. I can’t even describe how I’m feeling, but I just don’t like it. I feel wary and tired all the time, and I’m sick of looking at myself in the mirror every day and saying that things will improve. They’re not going to improve at all. I’m not saying that I’m depressed, or anorexic or something, but I just smile all the time and put up this front, and everyone tells me I’m so positive, when really I feel dull and lifeless underneath everything.

 

A few weeks ago we talked with Ys. and Ga. My childhood friends and I told them that they were part of the few people I could trust in AD and they say the same about me. I just didn’t think that they would lie to my face like that. 2 weeks ago I got in a fight with Ng. and they took her side. I tried to explain things to them today by telling them that I thought they were leaving me out all the time because they were hanging out with Ng. and they kept on telling me that it wasn’t true. Things just aren’t the same anymore, I get to school and have no idea who I’m going to end up next to, I get to class and just sit wherever, it won’t change a thing.

 

I’ll still be alone.

 

Leave a Reply

