Here’s to hoping.

So I think, and realise that maybe I’m the problem. i get into fights with my friends to much. I try to understand what I’m doing wrong but I don’t know and it’s driving me crazy. I feel like I’m constantly walking on eggshells now, afraid to get in a fight with someone. I guess I just don’t know what would happen if I did. Who would take my side? Who would still talk to me? Would I be excluded? For how long? I want to find that one person who would be here for me, always. I guess I did find that, kind of. These last few years I got really close to La. Even though she’s the person I fight with the most, she’s like a sister to me. We can talk about anything and is always there if I need her, I don’t even have to ask. People started saying that we spend to much time together and I was worried things would change but nothing did. She told me to let them think what they want, and we’ll do what we want. It’s kind of a relief, having someone like her. I don’t have to pretend around her, we still have our secrets but still tell each other pretty much everything. I know I can trust her.

 

Let’s hope things stay that way.

I’m crossing my fingers.

Leave a Reply

