Peyton Sawyer

I just am so lost and consumed by this. I can’t seem to focus on other things. Every time I think about it, I want to cry, I get physically sick to my stomach from being alone so much. I’ve told people all this, too. But they keep saying they know and that they feel the same but deep down I know they don’t. They say it’s just a phase, everything will be okay. Even though I know it won’t, I try to believe them; I try to keep a smile on my face. So I lie and tell them I’m okay. But I want thing to go back to how they were.

 

So I’m doing it Peyton Sawyer style: pretend everything is ok and lie to their faces.

Leave a Reply

